The Year Without A Summer

Eowa | Melodic Black Metal

Released 03/17/2023

The Year Without A Summer
  1. Under the Red Sun
  2. The Blighted
  3. Roots Encased in Frost
  4. Acidic Monsoons
  5. Bread or Blood
  7. In Search of New Soils
  • Vocals, guitars and bass by Kris Mayers
  • Drums by Diane Galen
  • Mixed by James Vernon-Evans
  • Mastered by Neil Schneider
  • Artwork by Sean Bova